Are You Considering Changing Your BVI Registered Agent? - May 2020

Our BVI office has been fully operational through the challenges caused by COVID-19, with our 90 staff working remotely to deliver business as usual. Our team is on hand to assist clients experiencing service disruption with other providers of BVI corporate services that they may use.

Financial Assistance for Company Transfers

Transferring existing BVI companies to the administration of Trident Trust is a swift and efficient process, led by a dedicated team. We also offer to assist clients with covering the costs of transferring existing BVI companies to Trident Trust, by crediting those costs against our future fees (terms and conditions apply).

If you are considering changing registered agent in the BVI, then please contact any of our team below to discuss how we may assist you and the key provisions of our incentives package for the transfer of companies to our administration.



Cristiane Rose de Matos
Senior Manager – Head of Fiduciary and Business Development, BVI
cdematos@tridenttrust.com
T: +1 284 494 2434



Christina Economou
Client Services and Business Development Manager, Cyprus
ceconomou@tridenttrust.com
T: +357 258 20 650

Warren Luyt
Managing Director, Dubai
wluyt@tridenttrust.com
T: +971 4 423 9988

Pheona Siu
Director - Accounting & Corporate Services, Hong Kong
psiu@tridenttrust.com
T: +852 2805 2000



Marilyn See
Director – Business Development, Singapore
msee@tridenttrust.com
T: +65 6653 1800



Gavin Lief
Managing Director, United Kingdom
glief@tridenttrust.com
T: +44 20 7487 0460



Lourdes Segovia
Senior Vice-President - Latin America, United States / Atlanta
lsegovia@tridenttrust.com
T: +1 404 233 5275



Mario Novello
President, United States / New York
mnovello@tridenttrust.com
T: +1 212 840 8280



Sandra Louw
Managing Director, Switzerland
slouw@tridenttrust.com
T: +41 44 396 1080